30 Day Blogging Challenge: Day 13

We’ve done Bible verses, we’ve done Easter, so the next logical choice to round out the trifecta of inspiration would be favorite quotes. Words to live by, if you will.

My Favorite Quotes

inspirational-quotes-about-life
On being authentic.

 

On seizing the day.
On seizing the day.

 

 

On bridging gaps.
On bridging gaps.

 

On witnessing to others.
On witnessing to others.

 

On doing good in this world. (My most recent fave.)
On doing good in this world. (My most recent fave.)

 

Things have been pretty serious for the last few days, so I thought I’d interject some levity. How about SomeEcards? Fun, right?

someecards1

Guilty.
Guilty.
Ever done this?
Ever done this?
Blessed relief!
Blessed relief!
Mmmm...bacon!
Mmmm…bacon!

Next time, I’ll talk about my fears.

celebrity_cornerJan2012

2 thoughts on “30 Day Blogging Challenge: Day 13

Leave a Reply

