Nothing To See Here Volume 5

Welcome to this week’s addition for Nothing To See Here. This would be the 5th week of this lovely new feature where I compile all the cool stuff I found while wasting time on the internetz.

1. Tis the Season

starbucks cup

2. All The Comments on Every Recipe Blog

3. The Joy of Painting with Bob Ross ~~

I could not be more excited about finding this! Special thanks to my friend, Heidi, for putting the info out there. Every Monday evening, a season of Bob Ross’ The Joy of Painting will air, marathon style. My Mondays will never be the same.

4. If I had more time, I’d make photography a hobby. In the meantime, I can watch videos about it.

5. “Radical Self-Reliance” Is Killing People. Heavy read. Worth it.

6. The Ubiquitous Roving Plants of the Starship EnterpriseSome casual observations about the plants of the Enterprise.

7. Pin of the Week

Photo by Steven Vote via Parents.com
Photo by Steven Vote via Parents.com

 

Until next week…

griswold

Leave a Reply

