Nothing To See Here Volume 7

Welcome to this week’s best of the web round up.

1. Seems like no one would want to openly flaunt it…

racism

2. I LOVE MASHUPS!

3. English Is Not Normal

I derived far too much pleasure from this article. My Nerd Light shines brightly today!

4. Remember the Toddler Who Threw a Tantrum in Front of the President?

 

 

5. Watch and enjoy some natural hallucinations. I found it to be both trippy and relaxing.

6. Miracle on Market? Tot’s tumor shrinks weeks after encounter with Pope Francis

I believe in miracles. Grab a warm blanket to contain your shivers while you read.

7. I could not stop watching this.

Until Next Week…Happy Thanksgiving Y’all!

turkey basting

Leave a Reply

