Nothing To See Here Volume 8

Welcome to the best of the web this week, according to yours truly. This week’s edition is heavy on the reading material.

1. Yep.

TURKEY

2. How to Make Your Last Name Plural This Christmas Season

I am living a lie. I had no idea. I am such a fool.

3. Four tough things universities should do to rein in costs

4. He Told His Loved Ones He Had AIDS And Photographed Their Reactions. These Broke My Heart…

5. What Would Jesus Post? 6 Ways Jesus Would Engage on Social Media

I don’t agree with everything in this article, but it’s certainly thought provoking.

6. I decided I had to choose my favorite version of “Baby It’s Cold Outside” in order to make my life complete. I narrowed it down to this oldie:

and this modern twist:

Until Next Week…

griswold

Leave a Reply

